Contact Us

Unit K1 Jordanstowm Way
Aerodrome Business Park, Rathcoole,
Dublin, D24 N409 Ireland

Tel: +353 (1) 401-6956
Fax: +353 (1) 401-6974

Brian Warren
Managing Director
brian@twscompany.com
+353 (1) 401 6956 EXT 101

Eva Warren
Compliance Manager 
eva@twscompany.com
+353 (1) 401-6956 EXT 102

Patrick Cahillane
Director of Sales
patrick@twscompany.com
+353 (1) 254 2395

Thomas McKeown
Supervisor 
thomas@twscompany.com
+353 (1) 401-6956 EXT 107

Michael O'Connor
Inventory Control
mickc@twscompany.com
+353 (1) 401-6956 EXT 103

Patrick Tracey
IT & Data Erasure 
paddy@twscompany.com
+353 (1) 401-6956

Patricia O’Neill
Accounting / Bookkeeper
patricia@twscompany.com
+353 (1) 401-6956

Barry Horan
Transport / Logistics
barryh@twscompany.com 
+353 (1) 401-6956 EXT 106

RMA Returns 
patrick@twscompany.com
+353 (1) 401-6956

E-Waste Recycling Solution
ewaste@twscompany.com
+353 (1) 401-6956

Feedback form


Zoom in

     
311 Johnnie Dodds Blvd
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
1-843-410-1046